hhhlexi01 Profile Information

hot hot hot, for only ya
Age 36 From Aliso Viejo, California - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Mary
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loving, caring, outgoing, romantic, spontaneous, fun to be with... You'll find out to know more..
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Ask
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in public at first, then we'll discuss where to chill afterwards
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To be happy with a loving, caring, nice man
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Is seeing my work flourish, settling down, and more so being a good mom
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Science, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A whole lots :-)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Empathy, Great Skills, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a loving, caring, nice, easy going, reliable, honest man, who has an empathy. and wanting to be happy with just one woman..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close