summersmith75 Profile Information

Am way better than your ex
Age 21 From Cornwall, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey, this is my homepage, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to write poems, letters and stories, I like to do sports, I like to think, I like to hang out. I like to talk, I like to give advice when people are sad... I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind. I like to be surrounded by my friends on the weekends. I like delicious food I like travelling and romantic movies. I like everything. I like people. And, I like to laugh.
There are so many things against us in this world, but there is so much for us too." " You told me to just give it time? But how much time? A year? A few months? A week? How much time do I give you to finally be with me?"
I have this feeling that I could fall head over heels in love with you."
"I put up walls and pretend that I'm ice cold. I put up walls and pretend I don't like people, and that I don't care what they think of me. I put up walls and pretend that everything is perfectly okay, even when I want to fall apart. I put up walls, but let me tell you a little secret. I care about other people, I care about what people think of me. I want to make people happy. I want to fall in love, and do all these romantic things I pretend to hate. I want to be one of those people who can say what they are feeling without clamming up. I want to be warm, and not ice cold."
"If I had to write all my feelings out about you, I would be writing a whole series of novels. Something like this can't be put into words." My favourite song: I bring me star cast star permime
"I don't think there is a way to describe my love. I love with no boundaries. When I fall in love, I fall hard. I would do everything and anything for the person I love. I'll push your buttons, I'll annoy you some days, but no one will ever love you more. I'll stay up on nights you can't sleep, even if I have class at 8. I'll bring you soup when your sick, even if I come wearing a hazmat suit. How would I describe my love? Infinite. "
"My mother always taught me to appreciate the little things in life. I love the way you look at me when you first see me. I love the way you use my full name, when everyone else calls me by the nickname. I love the way you smile at me when you know I'm having a rough day. I love the way you hug me before you even say hello. I love the way you notice me, even if half the people don't notice I'm there. I love the way you can make me smile without
Even speaking. I love the way you make me love you.
why do I want a relationship like this here are some reasons :
I want someone to love me and make me feel special and worthy.
I don’t want to be alone and lonely anymore.
I want to have children.
I want to feel safe and secure.
Fill the empty place.
Complete me. hope that their partner will give them what they are not giving to themselves and what they might not have received as children.
Make them feel taken care of emotionally, financially and/or sexually.
I have a lot of love to give and I want to share it with a partner, who also has a lot of love to give. Possibly, we might want to have children with whom to also share our love.
I want to learn and grow with someone who also wants to learn and grow.
I want to share time, companionship, lovemaking, laughter and play with someone with whom I feel deeply connected.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Working with kids
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Being happy and successful
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, star, and big brother
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Porn, letter to jui
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Porn, letter to juliet, and divergent
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Love is blind
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Smokimg weed, road trips, and listening to music or watching movies