susan9090 Profile Information

cool and reserved
Age 30 From Medina, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
i will like to describe myself a quiet woman with integrity
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
buying and selling
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
my first date will determine the can of person i meet and go date with
I've Always Wanted To Try  
new things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
to work towards my goal in life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
titanic, home alone and ranbo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
celidion,jennifer lopez and beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
bible,quaran and woman bahavious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to watch movies and beach some times

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
looking for a man with great ideals and intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other
Close